Hospitality

Upcoming Events Hospitality Package Available to Book Now. Odyssey Arena offers a variety of hospitality facilities to cater for private or corporate bookings for parties of 2 to 60

Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze...

Sat 27 Sep 2014
Belfast Giants V Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants V Fife Flyers...

Sun 28 Sep 2014
Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils...

Fri 03 Oct 2014
Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils...

Sat 04 Oct 2014
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran...

Wed 08, Thu 09 Oct 2014
Belfast Giants V Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants V Dundee Stars...

Sat 11 Oct 2014
Jake Bugg

Jake Bugg...

Thu 16 Oct 2014
Belfast Giants V Braehead Clan

Belfast Giants V Braehead Clan...

Fri 31 Oct 2014
Paolo Nutini

Paolo Nutini...

Sun 02 Nov 2014
WWE Live

WWE Live...

Fri 07 Nov 2014
Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils ...

Sat 08 Nov 2014
Kylie

Kylie...

Sun 09 Nov 2014
Lee Evans

Lee Evans...

Fri 14, Sat 15 Nov 2014
Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers...

Sun 16 Nov 2014
Disney on Ice 100 Years of Magic

Disney on Ice 100 Years of Magic...

Thu 20, Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23 Nov 2014
The Who

The Who...

Fri 28 Nov 2014
Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers...

Sun 30 Nov 2014
Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu...

Fri 05 Dec 2014
John Bishop

John Bishop...

Sat 06, Sun 07 Dec 2014
Jingle Ball

Jingle Ball...

Mon 08 Dec 2014
Kasabian

Kasabian...

Tue 09 Dec 2014
Madness

Madness...

Mon 15 Dec 2014
Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze...

Fri 19 Dec 2014
Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze...

Sat 20 Dec 2014
Belfast Giants V Braehead Clan

Belfast Giants V Braehead Clan...

Sat 27 Dec 2014
Belfast Giants V Dundee Stars

Belfast Giants V Dundee Stars...

Tue 30 Dec 2014
Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers...

Fri 02 Jan 2015
Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers...

Sat 03 Jan 2015
Belfast Giants V Hull Stingrays

Belfast Giants V Hull Stingrays...

Sat 10 Jan 2015
Arenacross 2015

Arenacross 2015...

Fri 16, Sat 17 Jan 2015
Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers...

Fri 23 Jan 2015
Belfast Giants V Fife Flyers

Belfast Giants V Fife Flyers...

Sat 24 Jan 2015
Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils

Belfast Giants V Cardiff Devils...

Fri 06 Feb 2015
Belfast Giants V Edinburgh Capitals

Belfast Giants V Edinburgh Capitals...

Sat 21 Feb 2015
Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers

Belfast Giants V Sheffield Steelers...

Sun 22 Feb 2015
Belfast Giants V Hull Stingrays

Belfast Giants V Hull Stingrays...

Fri 27 Feb 2015
Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers...

Sat 14 Mar 2015
Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers

Belfast Giants V Nottingham Panthers...

Sun 15 Mar 2015
Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze

Belfast Giants V Coventry Blaze...

Fri 20 Mar 2015
Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games

Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games...

Sun 29 Mar 2015
The Vamps

The Vamps...

Mon 20 Apr 2015
5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer...

Sat 30 May 2015
The Belfast Tattoo 2015

The Belfast Tattoo 2015...

Fri 04, Sat 05 Sep 2015
Michael McIntyre

Michael McIntyre...

Fri 13, Sat 14 Nov 2015
How Now Mrs Brown Cow

How Now Mrs Brown Cow...

Tue 08, Wed 09, Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12 Dec 2015