Hospitality

Upcoming Events Hospitality Package Available to Book Now. Odyssey Arena offers a variety of hospitality facilities to cater for private or corporate bookings for parties of 2 to 60

Take That

Take That...

Mon 04, Tue 05 May 2015
Clarkson, Hammond & May Live

Clarkson, Hammond & May Live...

Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24 May 2015
5 Seconds of Summer

5 Seconds of Summer...

Sat 30 May 2015
Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!...

Tue 16, Wed 17, Thu 18, Fri 19, Sat 20 Jun 2015
The Who

The Who...

Sun 21 Jun 2015
Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond...

Tue 30 Jun 2015, Wed 01 Jul 2015
The Belfast Tattoo 2015

The Belfast Tattoo 2015...

Fri 04, Sat 05 Sep 2015
Kevin Bridges

Kevin Bridges...

Mon 28, Tue 29 Sep, Fri 20, Sat 21 Nov 2015
One Direction

One Direction...

Tue 20, Wed 21, Thu 22 Oct 2015
Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment

Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment...

Thu 05, Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 08 Nov 2015
WWE Live

WWE Live...

Tue 10 Nov 2015
Michael McIntyre

Michael McIntyre...

Fri 13, Sat 14 Nov 2015
Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons...

Tue 17 Nov 2015
Simply Red

Simply Red...

Wed 02 Dec 2015
Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu...

Thu 03 Dec 2015
Def Leppard, Whitesnake + Guests Black Star Riders

Def Leppard, Whitesnake + Guests Black Star Riders...

Mon 07 Dec 2015
How Now Mrs Brown Cow

How Now Mrs Brown Cow...

Tue 08, Wed 09, Thu 10, Fri 11, Sat 12 Dec 2015
Cool FM Christmas Live 2015 (Jingle Ball)

Cool FM Christmas Live 2015 (Jingle Ball)...

Sun 13 Dec 2015
The King Is Back - Ben Portsmouth is Elvis

The King Is Back - Ben Portsmouth is Elvis...

Thu 28 Jan 2016
Dynamo

Dynamo...

Wed 09, Thu 10 Mar 2016