Hospitality

Upcoming Events Hospitality Package Available to Book Now. Odyssey Arena offers a variety of hospitality facilities to cater for private or corporate bookings for parties of 2 to 60

Katy Perry

Katy Perry...

Wed 07, Thu 08 May 2014
Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus...

Mon 19 May 2014
WWE Live 2014

WWE Live 2014...

Wed 21 May 2014
McBusted

McBusted...

Sat 31 May 2014, Sun 01 Jun 2014
Cliff Richard

Cliff Richard...

Thu 05 Jun 2014
Little Mix

Little Mix...

Mon 09 Jun 2014
Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton...

Tue 10 Jun 2014
Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams...

Fri 13, Sat 14 Jun 2014
Jason Derulo

Jason Derulo...

Wed 25 Jun 2014
Ant & Dec's Takeaway on Tour

Ant & Dec's Takeaway on Tour...

Thu 21, Fri 22, Sat 23 Aug 2014
The Belfast Tattoo

The Belfast Tattoo...

Fri 05, Sat 06 Sep 2014
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran...

Wed 08, Thu 09 Oct 2014
The Big Reunion presents The Boy Bands

The Big Reunion presents The Boy Bands...

Sat 01 Nov 2014
Kylie

Kylie...

Sun 09 Nov 2014
Lee Evans

Lee Evans...

Fri 14, Sat 15 Nov 2014
Disney on Ice 100 Years of Magic

Disney on Ice 100 Years of Magic...

Thu 20, Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23 Nov 2014
Andre Rieu

Andre Rieu...

Fri 05 Dec 2014
John Bishop

John Bishop...

Sat 06, Sun 07 Dec 2014
Jingle Ball

Jingle Ball...

Mon 08 Dec 2014